Contact Us

Artifex Press


David Grosz, President
Sara Davidson, Assistant Editor
Ashley Levine, Archivist/Digital Resource Manager
Ariela Alberts, Media/Research Associate and Artist Liaison

Tiffany Bell, Contributing Editor
Carina Evangelista, Contributing Editor

Chuck Close Catalogue Raisonné
Carina Evangelista, Editor | cevangelista@artifexpress.com

Jim Dine Catalogue Raisonné
Sara Davidson, Editor | sdavidson@artifexpress.com

Tim Hawkinson Catalogue Raisonné
Hannah Barton, Editor | hbarton@artifexpress.com

Robert Irwin Catalogue Raisonné
Marianne Stockebrand, Editor | mstockebrand@artifexpress.com

Sol LeWitt Wall Drawings Catalogue Raisonné
Lindsay Aveilhé, Editor | laveilhe@artifexpress.com
Christopher Vacchio, Director of Research | cvacchio@artifexpress.com
Christine Lee, Research Assistant | clee@artifexpress.com

Agnes Martin Catalogue Raisonné
Tiffany Bell, Editor | tbell@artifexpress.com
Marley Lewis, Research Associate | mlewis@artifexpress.com

Lucas Samaras Boxes Catalogue Raisonné
Hannah Barton, Editor | hbarton@artifexpress.com
Vanessa Wildenstein, Consulting Editor

James Siena Catalogue Raisonné
Ariela Alberts, Editor | aalberts@artifexpress.com

Lee Ufan Catalogue Raisonné
Christine Lee, Research Assistant | clee@artifexpress.com

Please contact us at:
info@artifexpress.com


We've noticed you're using an older version of your web browser. For optimal performance, please update your browser to the latest version.

Close